ScHoolboy Q Drops New Album ‘Blue Lips’


After a solid rollout, TDE and ScHoolboy Q drops his highly anticipated sixth studio album Blue Lips. He’s back after a 5-year hiatus to deliver 18 tracks with features from Rico Nasty, Lance Skiiiwalker, Az Chike, Freddie Gibbs, Ab-Soul, Devin Malik, Jozzy, Childish Major, and more.

ScHoolboy Q always delivers and we expect this to do good numbers along with standout tracks. Check out the streaming links below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.