Post Malone – Beerbongs & Bentleys (Artwork & Tracklist)

Post Malone Beerbongs & Bentleys Album Stream

It’s been a long time coming for Post Malone to deliver his new album Beerbongs & Bentleys. After several delays, the project is scheduled to arrive April 17. He has unveiled the artwork and tracklist for the new project which will include features from Nicki Minaj, G-Eazy, YG, Swae Lee, 21 Savage and Ty Dolla $Sign. Check out the artwork above and peep the tracklist below.

1. Paranoid
2. Spoil My Night (feat. Swae Lee)
3. Rich & Sad
4. Zack and Codeine
5. Takin’ Shots
6. Rockstar (feat. 21 Savage)
7. Over Now
8. Psycho (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
10. Ball For Me (feat. Nicki Minaj)
11. Otherside
12. Stay
13. Blame It On Me
14. Same Bitches (feat. G-Eazy & YG)
15. Jonestown (Interlude)
16. 92 Explorer
17. Candy Paint
18. Sugar Wraith

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.