Kid Cudi Unveils The Tracklist For Upcoming Album ‘INSANO’

INSANO tracklist

Kid Cudi is getting ready to drop his new album INSANO this weekend. This will kickoff the first weekend of new music releases and Cudi looks to start the year strong.

The colorful tracklist includes 21 tracks with features from DJ Drama, Travis Scott, A$AP Rocky, Lil Yachty, Pharrell Williams, XXXTENTACION, Lil Wayne and Young Thug. This is a nice set of features and we remember that Cudi promised fans 40 tracks so there might be a deluxe on the way with some surprise features. Cudi was spotted with Kanye during his event in Las Vegas and they possibly cooked something for the reunion.

For now check out the tracklist and stay tuned for the rollout.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.