Liverpool Wins Carabao Cup Final In Penalty Shootout Against Chelsea 

It took extra time and 21 penalty kicks to decide the winner of the 2021 Carabao Cup. After 120 + minutes of action Liverpool and Chelsea battled it out in penalty kicks. Kepa Arrizabalaga came off the bench with hopes to give Chelsea a boost but didn’t stop one PK and he sent his penalty kick to the stands. Check out the highlights above.

Congrats to Liverpool on the win!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.